I denne artikel:
This is done under the menu item "Telephony" -> "Telephony Users".
Click the gear icon next to the user to be terminated and select "Terminate User".
-
Left side:
Get an overview of the user's licence and which numbers are associated. -
Right side:
Here you choose what should happen to the associated mobile subscriptions. It is now possible to:- Terminate the number
- Put the subscription on hold (not available for mobile broadband)
- At the same time, release the number for porting out (not available for mobile broadband)
When you click the "Terminate User" button, a ticket is sent to our Customer Service, who will handle the termination on your behalf.
Important:
If you wish to terminate or change a subscription without terminating the user, you should still send an email to kundeservice@dstny.dk with your request.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.